What is the development trend of China's domestic purification engineering industry?

2023-10-28 11:12
2

At present, the purification engineering work in China is progressing rapidly. Below, we will introduce the development trend of purification engineering work in China from two aspects: market prospects and market competition.

1、 Market Prospects

When it comes to the prospects of domestic purification engineering work in shopping malls, there is a vast demand for them. This is because domestic work in biomedicine, electronic information, precision instruments, food and chemical engineering is continuing, which has also driven the development of purification engineering work. It can be said that the purification engineering work in China is entering a new stage of development.

With the implementation of domestic medical reform and the release of GMP 2010, the demand for purification engineering in biopharmaceutical and food chemical industries has been greatly promoted, and the large-scale expansion of the entire purification engineering work has been driven. Due to the positive impact of these policies, the strong demand for purification engineering in domestic shopping malls will be maintained for a long time.


2021.4.14-2.jpg

According to speculation in relevant parts, by 2020, the scale of domestic purification engineering malls will have a compound annual growth rate of about 9%. Undoubtedly, this is a considerable number, indicating that the continued expansion of the work mall scale will provide huge opportunities for companies to take the lead in their work.

2、 Market competition

When it comes to market competition in domestic purification engineering work, the primary focus has shifted from price competition to value competition. Taking the purification workshop of electronic products as an example, this type of product is currently undergoing changes in integration, precision, miniaturization, and functionality. Therefore, there are strict requirements for the reliability of components, and the requirements for the purification workshop are becoming increasingly strict.

For precision electronic components, a small amount of dust or static electricity is enough to cause a significant decrease in their yield rate, which in turn affects the company's efficiency. Taking the static voltage threshold of hard disk heads as an example, it has now reached within 3V, and the packaging environment requires reaching the level of Class10 or even Class1.

To achieve integration, precision, miniaturization, and functionality, cost and price will naturally progress, so price competition is clearly no longer applicable, but needs to shift to value competition. In summary, for companies working in purification engineering, they only need to possess technological research and independent innovation talents to continue their development and not be engulfed by the trend of the times.

我國國內凈化工程行業的發展趨勢如何?

2023-10-28 11:12
38

目前,國內的凈化工程工作可謂展開迅速,下面從商場前景、商場競爭兩個方面為我們展望國內凈化工程工作的展開趨勢來做介紹。

一、商場前景

說到國內凈化工程工作的商場前景,其商場需求前景廣大。這是因為國內在生物醫藥、電子信息、精密儀器、食品化工等工作都在繼續展開,然后也帶動了凈化工程工作的展開。能夠這么說,國內的凈化工程工作正在迎來一個新的展開期。

隨著國內醫療變革的實施與GMP-2010的發布,大大地推動了生物醫藥、食品化工工作的凈化工程需求,并帶動了整個凈化工程工作的大規模擴張。因為這些方針的積極影響,國內商場對凈化工程的旺盛需求將維持很長一段時間。

2021.4.14-2.jpg

依據相關部分的猜測,到了2020年,國內凈化工程工作的商場規模將有著9%左右的年均復合增長率。毫無疑問,這是一個相當可觀的數字,它預示著工作商場規模的繼續擴展將為工作搶先企業供應巨大的展開機會。

二、商場競爭

說到國內凈化工程工作的商場競爭,首要由價格競爭轉向價值競爭。這兒以電子產品的凈化車間為例,這類產品現在正在往集成化、精密化、微型化、功用化方面改動,因而對元器件的可靠性有著嚴格要求,對凈化車間的要求也愈發嚴格。

關于精密的電子元器件而言,微量的灰塵或靜電就足以導致其良品率的大幅下降,進而影響到公司的效益。就拿硬盤磁頭的靜電壓閾值來說,現在已到3V以內,封裝環境要求到達Class10甚至Class1的水平。

要做到集成化、精密化、微型化、功用化,那么成本價格自然會進步,所以價格競爭顯然已不適用,而是要轉向價值競爭才行??倸w,關于身處凈化工程工作的公司來說,只需具有技術研制、自主立異才華,才華繼續展開,不被時代的潮流所吞沒。